Mitarbeitende im IRL

Prof. Dr. Antonio Krüger

Wissenschaftlicher Direktor

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5075
krueger@dfki.de
Prof. Dr. Antonio Krüger

Iris Lambrecht

Sekretariat

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5006
iris.lambrecht@dfki.de
Iris Lambrecht

Frederic Kerber

Leiter IRL

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5079
Frederic.Kerber@dfki.de
Frederic Kerber

Dr. Florian Daiber

Senior Researcher

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5115
Florian.Daiber@dfki.de
Dr. Florian Daiber

Maximilian Altmeyer

Researcher

+49 (0) 681 / 85775 - 5034
Maximilian.Altmeyer@dfki.de
Maximilian Altmeyer

Donald Degraen

Researcher

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5006
Donald.Degraen@dfki.de
Donald Degraen

Nico Herbig

Researcher

+49 (0) 681 / 85775 - 5368
Nico.Herbig@dfki.de
Nico Herbig

Denise Kahl

Researcher

+49 (0)681 / 85775-2867
denise.kahl@dfki.de
Denise Kahl

Felix Kosmalla

Researcher

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5014
Felix.Kosmalla@dfki.de
Felix Kosmalla

Marcel Köster

Researcher

+49(0)681 85775-7750
Marcel.Koester@dfki.de
Marcel Köster

Pascal Lessel

Researcher

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5376
Pascal.Lessel@dfki.de
Pascal Lessel

Frederic Raber

Researcher

+49 (0)681 / 85775-5008
Frederic.Raber@dfki.de
Frederic Raber

Frederik Wiehr

Researcher

+49 (0) 681 / 85775 - 5033
Frederik.Wiehr@dfki.de
Frederik Wiehr

André Zenner

Researcher

+49 (0) 681 / 85775 - 5117
Andre.Zenner@dfki.de
André Zenner


Alumni

  • Dr. Gerrit Kahl
  • Dr. Marco Speicher
  • Dr. Christian Lander
  • Prof. Dr. Sven Gehring
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Böhmer
  • Jasna Chowanietz
  • Dr. Alexander De Luca
  • Benedict Fehringer
  • Maria Iskudi
  • Dr. Ralf Jung
  • Marc Müller
  • Tobias Leidinger
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Löchtefeld
  • Prof. Dr. Johannes Schöning
  • Dr. Lübomira Spassova

Kontakt

Frederic Kerber
Telefon: +49 681 / 85775-5079
E-Mail: frederic.kerber@dfki.de

<